Our Agents

Sharon Alexander

Sharon Alexander

REALTOR®, CTG, ISS, ADVISOR

(615) 474-0266

salexa1106@yahoo.com

Visit My Website

Get an Instant Offer

 

 

James AvrilJames Avril

REALTOR®

(615) 500-2304

james@theavrilgroup.com

Visit My Website

 

 

 

Janet Barber

Janet Barber

REALTOR® GRI, SRES, PARTNER

(615) 668-6800

janetbtn@gmail.com

Visit My Website

 

 

 

 

 

Jo Barnhill

Jo Barnhill

REALTOR®, ABR

(615) 500-7776

barnhill777@comcast.net

Visit My Website

 

 

 

 

Bill Berkley

Bill Berkley

REALTOR®, BROKER, ABR, CRS

(615) 566-3712

bill@homesaroundnashville.com

Visit My Website

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeff Brandon

Jeff Brandon

REALTOR®

(615) 948-1408

brandonrealtracs@gmail.com

Visit My Website

 

 

 

 

Linda Burr

Linda Burr

REALTOR®, BROKER, CRS, GRI

(615) 566-0636

linda@lindaburr.com

                                                        Visit My Website

 

 

 

 

 


Paula Cirulli

REALTOR®, CRS, GRI, ISS, CLHMS Guild

(615) 596-6583

paula@paulacirulli.com

Visit My Website

 

 

 

Ruthie Cook

Ruthie Cook

REALTOR®

(615) 943-8383

cookr@realtracs.com

Visit My Website

 

 

 

 

Alexa Coulton

Alexa Coulton

REALTOR®

(615) 473-2102

alexajcoulton@gmail.com

Visit My Website

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Caroline Coulton

Caroline Coulton

REALTOR®

(615) 330-2270

caroline@partnersnashville.com

                                                   Visit My Website

 

 

 

David Coulton

David Coulton

REALTOR®, Broker Owner

(615) 714-9700

david@partnersnashville.com

Visit My Website

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sean Darnell

Sean Darnell

REALTOR®

(615) 390-1406

seandarnell@comcast.net

Visit My Website

 

 

 

 

 

Debbie Eads

Debbie Eads

REALTOR®

(615) 708-0986

Email Me

Visit My Website

 

 

 

 

 

Roxanne Ellwanger

Roxanne Ellwanger

REALTOR®, ISS

(615) 642-8853

roxanne@nashvillesweethome.com

Visit My Website

 

 

 

Kimberly Gayden

Kimberly Gayden

REALTOR®

(615) 438-3535

Email Me

Visit My Website

 

 

Michele Gobbell

Michele Gobbell

REALTOR®

(615) 479-4826

gobbell@realtracs.com

Visit My Website

 

 

 

Kay Gregath

Kay Gregath

REALTOR®, ABR

(615) 424-6899

gregath@realtracs.com

Visit My Website

 

 

 

Molly Tarpy & Susan Harris

Molly Tarpy & Susan Harris

REALTOR®, BROKER, CRS, GRI

(615) 582-2202

mmtarpy@gmail.com

susanleaharris@comcast.net

Visit My Website

 

 

John Hughes

John Hughes

REALTOR®

(615) 260-1271

jhughes2161@comcast.net

Visit My Website

 

 

 

Susan Ingraham

Susan Ingraham

REALTOR®

(615) 594-3210

Email Me

Visit My Website

 

 

 

Nasrin Kazemi

REALTOR®

(615) 772-6656

nasrinkazemi26@gmail.com

Visit My Website

 

 

 

Jessica Laufman

Jessica Laufman

REALTOR®

(800) 291-1966

jess.laufman@gmail.com

Visit My Website

 

 

 

Shelley Liles McBurney

Shelley Liles McBurney

REALTOR®

(615) 473-4321

shelleymcburney@hotmail.com

Visit My Website

 

 

Diane Mason

Diane Mason

REALTOR®, ABR, CSP

(615) 294-3998

masondi@realtracs.com

Visit My Website

 

Shelley McCraw

REALTOR®

(615) 364-7996

shelleymcgraw@realtor.com

Visit My Website

 

 

 

Fred McGinnis

Fred McGinnis

REALTOR®

(615) 424-8442

fredrictherealtor@yahoo.com

Visit My Website

 

 

 

Katrice McGinnis

Katrice McGinnis

REALTOR®

(615) 278-8902

katricetherealtor@yahoo.com

Visit My Website

 

 

 

 

Mark Merryman

Mark Merryman

REALTOR®, CRS

(615) 300-5122

markdmerryman@gmail.com

Visit My Website

 

 

 

 

Janet Rambo

Janet Rambo

REALTOR®

(615) 332-5441

rambojanet@gmail.com

                                                        Visit My Website

 

 

Gail Richey

Gail Richey

REALTOR®

(615) 972-2222

gailrichey@comcast.net

Visit My Website

 

 

 

 

Jack Rivers

Jack Rivers

REALTOR®

(615) 499-9186

jrivers@realtracs.com

Visit My Website

 

Paul Ross

REALTOR®, ABR, GRI, SRES

(615) 594-4687

Email Me

Visit My Website

 

 

Rick & Nancy Ross

Rick & Nancy Ross

REALTOR®

REALTOR®, AHWD, GRI, ISS, ABR

(615) 566-8063

rick@morethanhomes.com

nancy@morethanhomes.com

Visit My Website

 

 

Dee Russell

Dee Russell

REALTOR®, CNE

(615) 207-4585

dee@deerussell.com

Visit My Website

 

 

 

Karen Russell

Karen Russell

REALTOR®

(407) 267-1271

krusel30@yahoo.com

Visit My Website

 

 

Laurie Sheinkopf

Laurie Sheinkopf

REALTOR®, ABR, GRI, CRS, E-PRO, CSP, GREEN

(615) 497-4012

laurie21@earthlink.com

Visit My Website

 

 

Livy Sibley

Livy Sibley

REALTOR®

(615) 300-3597

Email Me

Visit My Website

 

 

 

Elizabeth Sikora

Elizabeth Sikora

REALTOR®, ABR, GRI, SRES

(615) 594-8526

lizsikorarealtor@gmail.com

Visit My Website

 

 

 

Russell Smith

Russell Smith

REALTOR®

(615) 516-3151

rsmith@realtracs.com

Visit My Website

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Janelle Waggener

Janelle Waggener

REALTOR®REALTOR®, BROKER, CRS, GRI, Luxury Home Specialist

(615) 496-4365

Janelle@NashvilleBrentwood.com

Visit My Website

 

Jamie Wallace

Jamie Wallace

REALTOR®

(615) 689-3302

jamiewallacehomes@gmail.com

Visit My Website

 

 

 

Carolyn Wood

Carolyn Wood

REALTOR®, BROKER, CRS, GRI, ISS

(615) 596-1539

carolynwoodrealtor@yahoo.com

Visit My Website

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Zupancic

REALTOR®

(317)-285-9735

jtzupancic@gmail.com

Visit My Website